Board of Directors

Board Officers  
President Mark Hilliker
Vice President Jon Gadbois
Past President
Dave Bakken
Treasurer Doug Ballweg
2015 Campaign Leadership  
Drive Chairs Timmy and London Cooper, with Eloise, Lucy and Phineas Cooper and Bob and Nancy Cooper
Stevens Society Co-Chairs Marg Coker-Nelson & Tina Peters
Board of Directors  
Kim Angell Ameriprise Financial Services
John Baehr NAPA Distribution Center
Dave Bakken (Past President) Jacobson Legal Group (retired)
Doug Ballweg (Treasurer) Delta Dental of Wisconsin
Dan Beighley Wisconsin Public Service
Mary Berard Community Volunteer
Dr. Timothy Cooper Cooper Dental/Campaign Co-Chair
Dr. London Cooper Cooper Dental/Campaign Co-Chair
Kathy Davies Alzheimer's Association
Eva Donohoo UWSP College of Professional Studies
Amy Eddy Anderson Law Firm
Fred Eichmiller Delta Dental of Wisconsin
Jon Gadbois (Vice President) Furniture & ApplianceMart
Mark Hilliker (President) Community Care Connections of Wisconsin
Scott Jackson Donaldson Company, Inc.
Connie Janowski Community Volunteer
Trina Laube National Wellness Institute
Dan Mahoney Village of Plover
Jim McDonald Sentry Insurance
Greg Nyen Stevens Point Area School District
Cherrie Pavelec-Marti Ministry Health Care
Michelle Peariso Adventure 212
Tina Peters Community Volunteer
Wendy Rheinschmidt UPS
Elisha Robinson Sentry Insurance
Kevin Ruder Stevens Point Police Department
Dennis Schenk Associated Bank
Doug Schneider Woodlands Church
Beth Smith Mid-State Technical College
Al Thompson University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Attila Weninger Stevens Point Area School District


Newsletter Signup